VIDEO: Dangme All-Stars drops new song “Ayekoo”

Dangme All Stars-Ayekoo song

A section of Dangme Artists have teamed up to uplift the Ga-Dangme voice on a new song dubbed ‘Ayekoo’.

The Dangme All-Stars were made up of Minazy Yaazo, Skybeez, Vviel, 2 Puff, EL Money, AJ Diego, Green Goat, Legend, Reggi Key, Bra Jay, Charlorson, Great Davilion, AB Special, Sniitch AIK, Scarbwoy, Shaddy Reigns, Jormie, De Royal, Kritical and Nene Joojo.

Dangme All stars “Ayekoo” is produced by Forqzy Beatz and directed by Bra Levels.

Enjoy the video here:

THANK YOU for constantly reading our stories. Kindly like, comment, and SHARE stories on all social media platforms for more entertaining updates!

READ MORE  Gold Menace: Illegal Mining and its Financial Impact on the economy


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here